Seward County Farm Bureau vice-president, Carolyn Quillen, presents a check for $500 to Seward County Community College/Area Technical School Foundation president, Duane Bozarth, during Farm Education Day.  The donation will be added to the Seward County Farm Bureau endowed scholarship fund for students participating in the SCCC/ATS agriculture programs.  Pictured are Dr. Duane Dunn, SCCC/ATS president ; Duane Bozarth; Carolyn Quillen; Tammy Doll, SCCC/ATS director of development; Teddi Winslow, SCCC/ATS agriculture instructor; and  SCCC/ATS agriculture students.