Seward County Community College/Area Technical School students Jose Covarrubias and Azucena Juarez were honored recently for their academic accomplishments as two of the top community college scholars in Kansas. The students are pictured with Cynthia Rapp, SCCC/ATS dean of academic affairs, left, and Dr. Duane Dunn, SCCC/ATS president, far right.