CUTLINE  Eight students in the Corrosion Technology program at Seward County Community College/Area Technical School received the NACE/R.M. Speck scholarship, awarded from funds donated to the SCCC/ATS Foundation. The scholarships were awarded during the NACE Rectifier School recently in recognition of Bob Speck and his work with the corrosion industry for over 55 years. From left are Dr. Duane Dunn, SCCC/ATS president; Vidal Amador, Hardesty, Okla.;  Steffan Werner, Spearman, Texas; Alyce Williams, Plains; Keith Prosser, Greensburg; Nicole Lux, Elkhart; Skyler Houtz, Elkhart; and Bob Speck of Universal Rectifiers.