Members and officers of the newly formed Drama Club at Seward County Community College/Area Technical School are front row, from left, from Tyconda Millsap, president, Liberal; Elmer Montes of Liberal; second row, Katie Kraemer, Ulysses; Sherelle Shuck, Hugoton, vice president; Telma Arredondo, Hugoton, secretary/treasurer; and third row, Martin Alex Pinon of Guymon and Giovanni Macedo, Liberal.