<br />
Members from the Liberal High School Class of 1957 recently made a contribution to the Seward County Community College/Area Technical School Foundation.  The Class of 1957 Memorial Scholarship was established in 1982 and is given to a Liberal High School student in memory of Class of 1957 members.  Pictured are Lila Thayer, Dale Sprague, and Faylene Cambern, Class of 1957 members, presenting the contribution to Dr. Duane Dunn, SCCC/ATS president, and Tammy Doll, SCCC/ATS director of development. For information about providing scholarships for SCCC/ATS students, contact Doll at 620-417-1131.