null null

Dr. Duane Dunn, Seward County Community College/Area Technical School president, presents all-Kansas academic awards to Kelsey Darnell of Liberal and Gwen Friesen of Moscow. These scholars were named to the 2011 All-Kansas Academic Team, sponsored by the international headquarters of Phi Theta Kappa international honor society, the Kansas Association of Community College Trustees and the Kansas Council of Community College Presidents and the Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation. Each is also a nominee for the 2011 All-USA Academic Team, sponsored by USA Today, Phi Theta Kappa and the American Association of Community Colleges.