A number of students at Seward County Community College/Area Technical School, Liberal, Kansas, were initiated into Kappa Beta Delta, the business honor society, recently. Back row is Greg Bird, honorary member; Trevor Gonzales, Liberal; Eduardo Munoz, Asuncion, Paraguay; Juraj Stepanovic, Liberal; Fanny Benincasa, Bordeaux; Alexander Olinger, Hugoton; Erica Gant, Liberal; Berakah Carter, Liberal; and front row, Eva Loewen, Rolla; Thuy Truong, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam; Kauana Goncalves, Cuiaba, Brazil; Barbara Hanna, Liberal; Kelsey Darnell, Liberal; Katherine Alvarado, Liberal; Judith Huntress, Perryton, Texas; and Rogelio Alvarez, Liberal. Not pictured is Marycarmen Perez of Ulysses and Clair Sims of Meade. (photo by Raul Lemus/Crusader)