Jordan Eder of Sharon Springs and Shaley Thomas of Tyrone, Okla., pictured with Dr. Duane Dunn, SCCC/ATS president, were selected to represent SCCC/ATS as one of 49 top community college scholars across Kansas as part of the 2010 All-Kansas Academic Team, sponsored by the international headquarters of Phi Theta Kappa international honor society, the Kansas Association of Community College Trustees and the Kansas Council of Community College Presidents and the Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation.