Ten individuals are on the Diesel Technology Advisory Board at Seward County Community College/Area Technical School, supporting its programs and offering suggestions for improvement of the program to meet industry needs. From left are Arnold Rohloff, Central Power and Services, Liberal; Bobby Lockwood, Central Power and Services, Liberal; Harlin Mitchell, Central Power and Services, Liberal; Jeffrey Cramer, Instructor Diesel Tech. SCCC/ATS; Gerald Kail, Instructor Diesel Tech. SCCC/ATS; Jerry Bremenkamp, Keating Tractor, Liberal; Ron Miller, Unruh Foster, Sublette; Walt Ediger, Ediger Farms, Liberal; Robert Hart, First Vehicle Services, Rolla; Alex Rivera, Freightliner Liberal, Liberal; and Nathan Hartnett, Keating Tractor, Liberal. Not pictured is Maynard Richmeier of Berry Tractor & Equipment, Garden City.