Seven students recently completed their coursework to graduate from the Seward County Community College Cosmetology program.
The students include Elizabeth Evans, Satanta; Cristal Sanchez, Kismet; Cinnamon Rodkey, Forgan, Okla.; Marisela Orozco, Liberal; Virginia Dunn and Tiffany Constancio, both of Perryton, Texas; and Amy Landrum, Ellsworth.
For more information about the program, contact Sheila Scheib, 620-417-1359.